Menu
Home Page
Striving to Achieve Our BEST!

Diary Dates

Monday 12th February - Parents Evening

Wednesday 14th February - Parents Evening

Friday 16th February - INSET DAY

Monday 19th February - HALF TERM 

Monday 26th February - Return to school

Friday 9th March - Mums and Grandmothers invited in for Mothering Sunday activities - 2.15 -3.30

Thursday 29th March - Break up for Easter

Nativity - 2.30pm-  Friday    9th December

F2 Christmas Party-   Monday 12th December - staff will provide party food, children can bring party clothes to change into.

Carol Service 9.15 at ST Peter's Church-  Tuesday 20th December - all welcome

Jeffery Jumper magician 2pm-   Tuesday 20th December       

Break up for Christmas-   2oth December

Return to school -   Wednesday 4th January

Monday 20th March Parents evening

Wednesday 22nd March Parents evening

Thursday 23rd March 10.30 -11.30 Mums and Grans welcome to come into Ash and Cedar class to participate with Mothering Sunday activities.

24th March Red nose day - bring a £1 dress in red or non uniform

30th March Pirate day - come dressed as a pirate!!!

31st March Easter bonnet parade - there will be a prize for the best bonnet.

Monday 9th October Parents Evening

Wednesday 11th October Parents Evening

Monday 16th October Topsy-Turvy day

Thursday 19th October Little Miss Bossy's party

Top